Babcock Journal of Accounting and Finance ISSN: 2795-353X

Babcock Journal of Accounting and Finance

A Publication of the Department of Accounting, Babcock University

The objective of the BJAF is to publish high-quality theoretical, empirical and
methodological research in the fields of accounting and finance that meet high
standards of scholarship and making significant contributions to accounting
discipline, and stimulate interests in further research.

Babcock Journal of Accounting and Finance seeks to publish cutting edge industry
base- policy-oriented research findings in the field of Accounting and finance
which are capable of stimulating interests in further research.

The Journal strives to foster dialogue between researchers, policy makers and
captain of industries to identify policies that drive the understanding of the
dynamic issues in Accounting, Finance and management in the developing,
emerging and developed economies.


  1. Prof AKINTOYE Ishola Rufus               Babcock University, Ogun State
  2. Prof ENYI Patrick Enyi                          Babcock University, Ogun State
  3. Prof ONUOHA Luke                               Adeleke University, Ede,
  4. Prof ADEGBITE Esther O.                     University of Lagos
  5. Prof ANAO Richard                                Benson Idahosa University
  6. Prof OSISIOMA Benjamin                     Nnamdi Azikiwe University
  7. Prof SALAU Rafiu                                  Obafemi Awolowo University Ife, Osun state
  8. Prof BIOLA Philip                                  Ahmadu Bello University Zaria, Kaduna state
  9. Prof ARUWA Sulaiman A.S.                  Nasarawa State University, Nasarawa State
  10. Prof OWOLABI Sunday A.                     Babcock University, Ogun State
  11. Dr DICKSON Vonke J.                           University of Jos, Plateau state
  12. Dr AWORINDE  Olalekan                     Pan-Atlantic University, Lagos state
  13. Prof DADA Samuel O.                           Babcock University, Ogun State
  14. Dr OYEBAMIJI Adewale T.                   Babcock University, Ogun State       
  15. Dr ALAO Esther M.                                Babcock University, Ogun State
  16. Dr OLAOYE Samuel. A.                         Babcock University, Ogun State
  17. Dr ODUNLADE Aremu                         Babcock University, Ogun State
  18. Dr OSUNDINA Jacob                             Babcock University, Ogun State
  19. Dr AJIBADE Ayodeji                             Babcock University, Ogun State
  20. Dr SIYANBOLA Tunji T.                       Babcock University, Ogun State
  21. Dr OGUNDAJO Grace                            Babcock University, Ogun State
  22. Dr IFAYEMI Olayinka Moses                Babcock University, Ogun State
  23. Dr MUSA Dasauki                                  Babcock University, Ogun State
  24. Dr AJAYI-OWEOYE Ayooluwa            Babcock University, Ogun State
  25. Dr ALU Chituru N.                                 Babcock University, Ogun State
  26. Dr OWOLABI Babatunde. A                  Babcock University, Ogun State


Prof Nwaobia A.N. 


Journal Volumes